If you are travelling to Thailand from other countries, you are eligible for Visa on arrival at 33 check points including all international airports in Thailand like Phuket, Don Mueang, and Suvarnabhumi airports. Visa on arrival is available from 28 countries to Thailand. Visa on arrival is a temporary visa given to tourists, which permits them to stay in Thailand for 15 days. Any extension on the visa cannot be filled except in exceptional circumstances like sickness/illness, which would prevent them from leaving Thailand. Apply for your Thailand visa at in Dubai & leave all your worries to us. For further inquiries contact us.